Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

List of Banks Who Have or Had The Cláusula Suelo

The list of Banks are set out below if you have ever banked with any of these then get your claim in as soon as possible before the flood gates open next month simply enter as much information as you can on our contact page and we will set the ball rolling  GET STARTED HERE


-Archia Caja de Arquitectos.

-Liberbank (Caja Castilla-La Mancha, Cajastur, Caja de Ahorros de Extremadura and Caja de Ahorros de Santander y Cantabria).

-Banco Popular (Banco de Galicia, Banco Popular Español, Banco Vasconia, Banco Andalucía, Banco Castilla, Banco Crédito Balear, Popular-E, Targobank, Banco Pastor and Banco Popular Hipotecario Español).

-Bankia (Caja Segovia, Caja Insular de Ahorros de Canarias and Caja Rioja).

-Kutxabank (Kutxa and Caja Sur).

-Laboral Kutxa (Ipar Rural Kutxa and Caja Laboral Popular).

-Ibercaja (Caja de Ahorros de la Inmaculada de Aragón, Monte de Piedad and Caja General de Ahorros de Badajoz and Caja de Ahorros and Monte de Piedad of the Catholic Circle of Workers of Burgos).

-Banco Sabadell (Banco Guipozcoano, Banco Gallego, Caixa Penedes, Banco Sabadell Atlántico, Banco de Asturias, Banco Herrero and Banco Urquijo).

-CaixaBank (Caixa Destalvis de Girona, Caja Sol, Caja de Ahorros de Burgos, Caja Guadalajara, La Caixa, Caja de Ahorros de Canarias, Banco Zaragozano, Caja General de Ahorros de Granada and Barclays Spain).


-Caja de Ahorros and Monde de Piedad de Ontinyent.

-Unicaja Bank (Caja Duero and Unicaja).

-Banco Mare Nostrum (Caja Granada and Caja de Ahorros de Murcia).

-Celeris Financial Services.

-Banca March.

-Banca Pueyo.

-Banco Caminos.


– Caja Rural Group (Caja Rural Toledo, Caja Rural Zamora and Cajaviva).

-Caja Rural Extremadura.

-Cacha Rural del Mediterráneo.

-Caja Rural de Jaén.

-Caja Rural de Bexti.

-Caja Rural de Soria.

-Caixa Rural Central.

-Caja Rural de Asturias.

-Caixa Rural Galega.

-Caja Rural de Tenerife


-Caja Rural del Sur (Caja Rural del Sur Cooperativa de Credito, Caja Rural de Córdoba and Caja Rural de Sevilla).

-Caja Rural de Teruel.

– Rural box San Vicente Ferrer of Vall de Uxó).

-Caixa Rural Casinos.

-Caja Rural de Granada.

-Caja Rural de Navarra.

-Caja Rural de Almendralejo.

-Caixa de Guissona.

-Caja Cantabria.

-Globalcaja (Caja Rural de Albacete, Caja Rural of Ciudad Real, Caja Rural de Cuenca).

-Bantierra (Cajalón, Caixa Advocats and Caja Rural de Huesca).

-Banco del Comercio

-Banco Etchevarría (belonging to the Abanca group).



Share with:

Leave a Reply